Mainboard & Office

The mainboard, Alumni Office, the board of the Council of Representatives and the editors of the Magazine "Van Verre" would like to introduce themselves to you on this page. Please do feel free to contact us!

 

Mainboard

The mainboard of the Nyenrode alumni VCV can be reached by bestuur@nyenrodealumni.nl.

Chairman

J.B. Nolst Trenite  BBA (19760059)

+31653734023

 

Vice-Chairman

Corina Blokland PT MSc/EMBA (20070305)

+31613379436

Secretary

Treasurer

Menno Broos MSc (20060025)

+31615022004

 

Commissioner ICT 

Peter Willemse FMA (20095532)

+31629399792

 

 

Commissioner Marketing & Communication

Iris Kisjes IMBA (20040411)

+31613207570

 

Commissioner Circles

- vacant -

 

Alumni Office

 
Simone Manager Alumni Office

Simone Daniëls Msc (19960021)

0346-291490

s.daniels@nyenrodealumni.nl
Metty

Homecomings

Metty Willemse

0346-291408

m.willemse@nyenrodealumni.nl

Kelly

Events

Kelly Grilk

0346-291513

k.grilk@nyenrodealumni.nl

Elise Financial Administration

Elise Warmer

0346-291402

e.Warmer@nyenrode.nl
Jr. Community Marketeer

Jesper de Gooijer

0346-291406

j.deGooijer@nyenrode.nl

Board Council of Representatives

the board of the CoR can be reached by sending an mail to rva@nyenrodealumni.nl.

 



President

Jan de Graaf (19740018)

jdgintl@gmail.com

Vice – President

Alexandra van der Pauw-Bruun(20000014)

azh.bruun@gmail.com

Secretary

Thomas Stoter (20050519)

stotert@gmail.com

 

 

 

Editor magazine Van Verre

 

Chief Editor

Annemiek Wortel BBA & IMBA (19820136)

+31252-529678

a.wortel@nyenrodealumni.nl

 

Editor

Cynthia Schalkwijk BBA (19880160)

+316-52430496

c.schalkwijk@nyenrodealumni.nl